dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lucid dreaming

I wrote an entry about an etch-a-sketch the other day, that night I dreamt about an etch-a-sketch, it was rather funny. I was reading about lucid dreaming, and how its possible to conquer issues via lucid dreams, I find that really interesting.

I used to have this reoccuring dream that was really more like a nightmare, I haven't had the dream in a long long time but it has something to do with being chased by a man who was trying to rape or kill me and I would run, and run, and try to knock on peoples doors to help me and they would open the door and tell me that I could not come in, or give me some lame excuse as to why they couldn't help me and I would be on my own.. Sometimes I would be in my house when some man was trying to break in and I would try to dial 911 but the nine would be missing, and it rendered me helpless..

I would have liked to use lucid dreaming to conquer the fears that created those nightmares.

7:57 a.m. - December 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n