dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do you smell like a girl when you smile, drifting and floating and fading away

After working a very satisfying shift at the vet hospital, weighing dogs and cats and playing with the boarders, I met up with Cami and we drove to North Beach, grabed an iced coffee and sat in the sun in washington square park.

We walked around No Beach a bit more admiring the old architecture, then through chinatown back to the car.

I'm home now and I just got a backlog of unemployment checks, and not a moment too soon! I now have plenty of money to move!!

Two nights ago I had the most amazing date with Daniel, when we randomly ran into each other on the street.

Tonight Cami and I are meeting my new friend Tania and a few of her friends at Trader Sams for some polynesian fun. And I have tomorrow off..

Can life get any better??

6:59 p.m. - February 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n