dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a flicker of the future

$2785 later, I'm in my new place.. Everything was moved last night.. Chloe, the cats, olive and I spent our first night in our new place..

It was quite nice.. and in disarray..

I plugged in the cable to the TV only to find that the previous tenents have yet to turn their cable off. YAY!

Things are still grim with the roommies and thier families.. Not good....

oh yeah! and today, during my 10 hour work day someone called teh office while I was at lunch to say that they had found Chloe randomly roaming around on my new street. Luckily she had her tag on still that had my old address on it and they took her to my old place and my old landlady tracked me down.. Since I work for an animal hospital they let me take the time off to go pick her up. She is now back safe at home.. Whew!

ok gotta go, more moving tonight..

xo,

Tawnya

6:34 p.m. - March 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n