dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why follow me to higher ground, lost as you swear I am

I'd be better if it were not for the guilt
of who I've let down, who I didn't show that I cared for when i was in the midst of my sorrow, for not understanding those who had thier own issues when I was in the middle of mine.

all that guilt weighs on me, I love all of you.. Cory, Andie Grace, Alex, David, Rachel, Chad, Cami, Barbara, Kristen, Sandy, Doug, Sara, Cindy, Tiffany, Bobby, Tiffani, Mom, Dad, Grandma, Uncle Mark, Aunt Marla, Toby, Teather, Cory, Andie, David, Alex, Jason.... and all of those people I don't talk to anymore but think of everyday.. and I love all of you.. never hesitate to call me. Because rest assured you are always on my mind.

xo,
DBG

12:32 a.m. - January 31, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n