dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you have to cry with your own good tears, you have to laugh with your own good cheers

32 is not much different than 31 or 30 or 26 for that matter, I'm still just as immature, I still get carded over and over again. I'm still not ready or willing to accept adulthood. I'm not willing to stop drinking or to graduate to middle aged life..

I still like P.C. games, and younger boys, I like delias.com and converse. I like loud music and people who are eccentric.

age doesn't classify you.. its like seasons, it helps you create a milestone for a distant memory

9:58 p.m. - July 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n