dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me llamo Tawnya aka dharmabumgrl

Hola Como esta?

I was in Spanish less than an hour ago, it is proving to be a fun class and our teacher is funny and a good instructor. Before Spanish today, I had a yoga class, it was my first time ever actually doing yoga and it was fun.. I will probably continue to do yoga even after the class because I can see the benefits.

Yesterday I was in Micro computer hardware, this class is going to be very useful for my future. And the cool part of it all is that David is in all of the classes with me so, that means that:

A. We only have to buy one book

B. We can study together and share notes

C. Motivation to go and not skip classes.

Except Yoga, I'm flyin' solo there. But its good and I actually WANT to go.. Amazing something to help me tone my ass! And legs, and arms and tummy.. etc... :)

I want to travel badly, I was in a coffee shop near the college today waiting for David and studying Spanish. The coffee shop is very Italian and even the workers are Italian. There are some great pictures of Italian homes and landscapes. It makes me crave traveling.

I have never left the country and I have really only traveled as far as Philadelphia in America. About three weeks ago, David and Rachel and I rented a convertible and drove it to San Diego to visit Zaven. I understand that we were 15 minutes from Mexico. So, that is the closest I have ever gotten to another country :o)

I have another appointment with my hypnotherapist tomorrow!! Have I told you how exciting that is to me? Tomorrow is my second appointment and I am going to actually be hypnotized!! Its at 5 tomorrow, when I get back I will record in my diary the memories that I recall while being "put under"

Time to go now.. I may write again tonight, I'm sure I will be inspired to write again!!

10:08 p.m. - 2001-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n