dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is so different when your on the outside looking in....

Hmm... Lets see.. Where have I been?? I have been getting this question via email, that I only get to check once every other day..

I'm so disconnected... My life as of late..

Rented a Uhaul on Friday night at 8pm and those fuckers decided to mess with my reservation (long story) and said I had to bring it back at 10am the next day... it was 7am before I voiced my displeasure...

Anyway I needed to be out of my place by Saturday AM and my new apartment wasn't going to be ready until Wednesday...

This means that I have been couch surfing and asking random people to watch Chloe.. so I, my cats, and Chloe are all staying in different dwellings until tomorrow..

On top of it all, I have reached my spending limit on my cell phone, so its been disconnected (temporarily) and my three roommates all had tragedies in thier families and had to fly out to New York this week, Barbara left yesterday her brother was jumped in NY and Cami is leaving tomorrow, her grandpa died... There for I am left to pay for our down payment and first months rent which is in the $3000 range..

They both needed to use their money for their emergency flights..

hmm what else.. I've started my new job and its been weird being displaced and trying to make it on time. I miss chloe like mad every night.

I miss my computer..

Everyone thinks I've fallen off the face of the earth..

on the plus side this new place is FUCKING amazing.. my bedroom has a Psuedo-twin peaks-esque view.. its on Clayton at market.. it has an amazing back yard and four rooms...

I'm stoked about that..

I leave for NY this coming sunday. I'm stressed out beyond belief... I'm sorry Beth and Emmett.. I didn't mean to be unreachable! Timing on all of this couldn't be better (sarcasm) heh

I gotta go close the day here at the clinic.. I've been sneaking this time on the net... gotta go...

xo-

6:58 p.m. - March 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n