dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loyalty, positivity, clarity, and wholeness

Hey like we all hope and dream, life has its little miracles.. and it has helped me out of a situation that I thought would be the death of me.. Come to think of it not just one, but several small, but severe situations that sent me on the road to destruction.. Not just destruction, but self-destruction, I used to say "I want to fix it but I don't know how".. that is/was completely in every way, not true. I knew how. I was just being a coward... Here I am I have turned over a new leaf, and I am so very happy.. I have decided upon this new found happiness to revamp my diaryland, there was a time when this was my outlet for not just anger or frustration, but also creativity.. I'm going to bring the creativity back, fuck all the other blog sites, I've been with diaryland for 5 years and I will stay loyal, because I am the loyal type.. Stay tuned for the new and improved positive diaryland posts from DBG..


xo,
dbg

8:54 p.m. - May 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n