dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck you.... no fuck me...

My first memory, I'm guessing three or four, I'd watch my mother leave to go shopping or to work, but leave me.. in horror. next minute same man I called my father called me over to him... he asked me to lay on top of him, he is all I knew as a father, as a man figure, he asked me to lay on top of him on the couch while he moved his body in a way I was unfamiliar with... he did his thing that I didn't understand and I did my best to be obedient... and I was.. If I learned anything from my youth its to keep your mouth shut and make the powers that be happy and NEVER EVER spill the secret!!!.

1:38 a.m. - September 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n