dharmabumgrl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything means nothing to me......

Its weird when someone in the midst of planning for their future, takes their own life, right? its like... Why did unkle mike kill himself when he just bought a brand new baby grand.. why did he take his life when he knew he was starting a new job teaching, why did he buy a brand new jeep truck if he was not planning to use it? why why why?? Then you think , how did I not know it was going to happen if I was the last person he saw? How did I miss the signs.. There had to be signs... if there were and I missed them I'm a self involved bitch... I let him die..... He was my only friend. but the whole time he was as sad as I am now. I just wasn't evolved enough to know it...


9:18 p.m. - January 10, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Tollef
iamen
jackpage
dianabee
jwinokur
alora-dream
aesthesia
actiongrl
adamexe
davemarr
budonkadonk
zack123go
bubbleviciou
thebestof
traumatease
goodfeeling
omzhaara
itsolga
favoritesong
kittyslave
sn00t
impugnable
Lovercraft
wigglestick
hardluck
rocklifer
carcruncher
andross
lydibug
lexan
Modern-art
ludicn
perceptions
bitfox
lucky-starz
mad-skillz
lostboynada
f-i-n